Management Committee

Sheffield Inclusion Centre

Management Committee    2020-2021                   
Name                               Governor Type                 Term From                 Term to


Tuesday Rhodes             Headteacher                      01/09/2019                01/09/2023

Christopher Charnley    LEA Governor                     28/02/2017                26/02/2021                  


Francyne Johnson          LEA Governor                     05/12/2018               04/12/2022


David Smith                    Interim Chair                      27/02/2021               26/02/2025         

Ronny Tucker                  Community Governor      13/05/2020               12/05/2025


Scott Burnside                Community Governor      12/12/2019                11/12/2023      

Donna Howard               Community Governor      13/05/2020                12/05/2024

Teresia Rostas                Community Governor       12/12/2019               11/12/2023

Full Governors Attendance 

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Date                                       In attendance                      Position


6th February 2019                      

                                                    Gail Gibbons                             Chairperson

                                                    Chris Charnley                          LEA

                                                    Andrew Ireland                         Headteacher

                                                    Francyne Johnson                    LEA

                                                    Margaret Holdsworth             Staff Governor

                                                    Vicky Simcock                           Community Governor

Pecuniary Interests - no declarations recorded.


5th December 2018               Amanda Costello                       Chairperson  

                                                  Andrew Ireland                          Headteacher

                                                  Margaret Holdsworth               Staff Governor

                                                  Christopher Charnley               LEA

                                                   Ronny Tucker

Pecuniary Interests - no declarations recorded. 


24th October 2018                 Gail Gibbons                             Chairperson

                                                   Dave Smith                                Vice Chairperson

                                                   Andrew Ireland                         Headteacher

                                                   Amanda Costello                      Community Governor

                                                   Margaret Holdsworth              Staff Governor

                                                   Sarah Mallinder                         Community Governor

  Pecuniary Interests - no declarations recorded.                                              

Full Governors Attendance 

Academic Year 2016 - 2017

Date                                       In attendance                  Position

22nd March 2017                   Gail Gibbons                         Chairperson

                                                   David Smith                           Vice Chairperson

                                                   Tony Middleton                     Executive Head Teacher

                                                   Margaret Holdsworth          Staff Governor

                                                   Rebecca Mason                     LEA

                                                   Christopher Charnley           LEA

                                                   Andy Wynne                           Lead for E-Learning and Capital Strategy

                                                   Andrew Bingham                  Governor Services

                                                   Tom Common                        Interim Senior Manager - SEN Health and Partnership

                                Apologies: Craig Dillon                            Community Governor

   Pecuniary Interests - no declarations recorded.