Skip to content ↓

Events

Term Dates

Autumn Term 1    Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Autumn Term 2    Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 1        Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Spring Term 2        Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

Summer Term 1    Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Summer Term 2    Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

INSET Days & Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday