Free School Meals

If you believe that your child may be eligible for free school meals please click here to fill out the application on the Sheffield Council website.

Please ensure that you have the information below before starting the application:

  • personal details (including national insurance number and date of birth) for the parent/carer

  • child’s details in full including their date of birth and the school they attend.

Careers

The careers advisor at Sheffield Inclusion Centre is Ryan Barlow - Assistant Head

Contact information: 

0114 2531988
email: enquiries@inclusion.sheffield.sch.uk

Our transition coach is Jim Snook who can be reached on 07811 998494 

email: jsnook@inclusion.sheffield.sch.uk

Hasma Kadar works for Sheffield Futures and is based at Sheffield Inclusion Centre for part of the week. She can also be contacted 0114 2531988

email:hasma.kader@inclusion.sffield.sch.uk

Please see our policies for further information.

Term Dates

Autumn Half Term 1

Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2022 ( 1, 2 & 3 September are training days. School opens to pupils Monday 6 September)

Autumn Half Term 2 

Monday 1 November  2021  to Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Half Term 1

Monday 3 January 2022 to Friday 11 February 2022

 

Spring Half Term 2

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

 

Summer Half Term 1

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

 

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 6 June 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022