Free School Meals

If you believe that your child may be eligible for free school meals please click here to fill out the application on the Sheffield Council website.

Please ensure that you have the information below before starting the application:

  • personal details (including national insurance number and date of birth) for the parent/carer

  • child’s details in full including their date of birth and the school they attend.

Careers

The careers advisor at Sheffield Inclusion Centre is Ryan Barlow - Assistant Head

Contact information: 

0114 2531988
email: enquiries@inclusion.sheffield.sch.uk

Hasma Kadar works for Sheffield Futures and is based at Sheffield Inclusion Centre for part of the week. She can also be contacted on the same telephone number and email address. 

Please see our policies for further information.

Term Dates

Autumn Half Term 1

Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

Autumn Half Term 2 

Monday 2 November  2020  to Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Half Term 1

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

 

Spring Half Term 2

Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

 

Summer Half Term 1

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

 

Summer Half Term 2

Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021 Training Day Friday 2 July